Loft Design Berlin
by Borodesign

Borodesign invites to its showroom in Neukölln to take a glance at the new products by its “Loft Design Berlin” brand.

Since 2003 Borodesign has been developing mechanical, light and sound objects for exhibitions and brand presentations. We are specialised in objects with unique functions, high complexity and outstanding aesthetics that function and inspire over long periods of time.

Last year Borodesign has started to work on a new series of products for residential, office and public spaces in loft style. These include lamps, stylish architectural elements such as stairs and railings, as well as furniture such as tables or plan cabinet.
Our pendant lamp LOFT, which we would like to show you, is a homage to classic industrial and country house lamps. Its design is based on traditional and modern manufacturing processes. The individual hand assembly of each single light refines the final overall impression and creates an object with a special charisma. The lamp is available in different versions. All parts of the lamp were engineered and manufactured regionally.

All our projects are created in collaboration with local and regional workshops using environmentally friendly materials. The products are designed to last a lifetime. Our company is responsible towards nature, towards the local and regional economy and towards our customers.

Piotr Borowiec, Borodesign
mprosinska@borodesign.de

Location:

Loft Design Berlin / Borodesign Showroom
Mainzer Str. 15
12053 Berlin

When:

12/05/2022
13/04/2022
18:00 —
18:00 —
22:00
22:00
Scroll up Drag View

Loft Design Berlin
by Borodesign

Borodesign lädt in seinen Showroom ein, einen Blick auf die neuen Produkte seiner Marke „Loft Design Berlin“ zu werfen.

Seit 2003 entwickeln wir mechanische, Licht- und Klangobjekte für Ausstellungen und Markenpräsentationen. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Objekte mit einzigartigen Funktionen, hoher Komplexität und herausragender Ästhetik, die über lange Zeiträume funktionieren und begeistern.

Im vergangenen Jahr hat Borodesign mit der Arbeit an einer neuen Serie von Produkten für Wohn-, Büro- und öffentliche Räume im Loft-Stil begonnen. Dazu gehören Leuchten, stilvolle architektonische Elemente wie Treppen und Geländer sowie Möbel wie Tische oder Planschränke.

Unsere Pendelleuchte LOFT, ist eine Hommage an klassische Industrie- und Landhausleuchten. Ihr Design basiert auf traditionellen und modernen Herstellungsverfahren. Die individuelle Handmontage jeder einzelnen Leuchte veredelt den endgültigen Gesamteindruck und schafft ein Objekt mit besonderer Ausstrahlungskraft. Die Leuchte ist in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Alle Teile der Lamp wurden in der Region konstruiert und gefertigt.

Alle unsere Projekte werden in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen und regionalen Werkstätten unter Verwendung umweltfreundlicher Materialien realisiert. Die Produkte sind so konzipiert, dass sie ein Leben lang halten. Unser Unternehmen handelt verantwortungsbewusst gegenüber der Natur, der lokalen und regionalen Wirtschaft und unseren Kunden.

Piotr Borowiec, Borodesign
mprosinska@borodesign.de

Location:

Loft Design Berlin / Borodesign Showroom
Mainzer Str. 15
12053 Berlin

Wann:

12/05/2022
13/04/2022
18:00 —
18:00 —
22:00
22:00
Scroll up Drag View

Bleib auf dem Laufenden