Each participant of the OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS will have the opportunity to present him/herself online in a presentation of maximum 7-minute presentation. Working field, individual projects or team skills will be streamed
live to or from the BERLIN DESIGN WEEK TV studio.

Online the audience can interactively participate in polls and votes and afterwards give feedback directly via chat or ask questions. Through C U, the studios not only get an additional presentation area, but also direct feedback
from a professional audience and design-savvy viewers.

contact: fleischmann@stateofdesign.org.

The OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS on behalf of the Senate Department for Economy, Energy and Public Enterprises Berlin are the closing highlight of the BNDNWK and were co-financed by the Senate Department for Economy, Energy and Public Enterprises Berlin and the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

Jeder Teilnehmer der OPEN STUDIO NIGHT bekommt die Möglichkeit, sich online in einer maximal 7-minütigen Präsentation vorzustellen. Arbeitsfeld, einzelne Projekte oder Team Skills werden nach Wahl live ins Studio und aus dem Studio der BERLIN DESIGN WEEK gestreamt.

Online kann das Publikum interaktiv an Umfragen und Abstimmungen teilnehmen und im Anschluss direkt Chat Feedback geben oder Fragen stellen. Durch C U bekommen die Studios nicht nur eine zusätzliche Präsentationsfläche, sondern auch direktes Feedback von einem Fachpublikum und designaffinen Zuschauern.

Kontakt: fleischmann@stateofdesign.org.

Die OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS im Auftrag der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe Berlin bilden das Closing-Highlight der BNDNWK und  wurden kofinanziert durch den Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe Berlin und den Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE).