“A human-centric view on the future of work” Times and people are changing. The swift pace of changes in general conditions is influencing society, the economy and therefore our work lives, as never before. Over the years Bene has been following these developments and translating the research into new innovative spatial concepts to help reshape workplace design.

Florian Moritz, Head of Marketing at Bene GmbH, will give a lecture in the afternoon of 14 October on new ways of thinking and approaches to the future of work and the advantages of a culture of change as opposed to an imposed change process.

Bene is a specialist in the design and furnishing of modern office and working environments, and stands for innovative concepts, inspiring offices, and high-quality design. Bene defines the office as a living space, and its concepts, products and services turn this philosophy into a reality, and develops and produces customised solutions for all company sizes.

The talk will be held in German.

„A human-centric view on the future of work“ Zeiten und Menschen ändern sich. Veränderungen finden immer schneller statt und beeinflussen die Gesellschaft, die Wirtschaft aber auch unsere Arbeit. Im Laufe der Jahre hat Bene diese Entwicklungen verfolgt und die Forschung in innovative Raumkonzepte umgesetzt, um Arbeitsgestaltung neu zu gestalten.

Im Vortrag am Nachmittag des 14. Oktober zeigt Florian Moritz, Marketingleiter der Bene GmbH, neue Denkweisen und Herangehensweisen zur Zukunft der Arbeit und welche Vorteile eine gelebte Change Kultur im Gegensatz zu einem aufoktroyierten Change Prozess bringt.
Bene ist Spezialist für die Gestaltung und Einrichtung von modernen Büro- und Arbeitswelten und steht für innovative Konzepte, inspirierende Büros sowie hohe Designqualität. Bene definiert Büro als Lebensraum und setzt dies mit seinen Konzepten, Produkten und Dienstleistungen überzeugend um und entwickelt und produziert maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Unternehmensgrößen.