Moving Stories will gather portraits and stories to feature many aspects of design and how it directly impact our day to day life. Through BERLIN DESIGN WEEK artists, designers, teachers, from all fields will focus and their own relation with design issues.

VIA ARTORT.TV:

HOSTING team:

Dr. Ludwig Möller, www.movingschool.eu

Ludwig Möller brings people together who would normally not meet each other. This is a beautiful mixture and can be difficult too! Forming a community out of it requires thinking and doing the unusual. And before that, to look and listen carefully. He learned this in his open and hospitable parental home. His studies of Sport and Rehabilitation, Theology and Integrative Therapy put this in a professional frame.

Since 2013, he and his team has been developing innovative projects for students at the Research and Teaching Centre for Entrepreneurial Thinking and Action at the University of Kassel. He teaches counseling, coaching and Integrative Therapy. Since 2012 he has been developing inspiring teaching and learning methods with an international team in Moving School. The NGO Moving School develops the talents of people and communities to bring change for a better future.

 

 

Stephan Haberzettl, www.artort.tv

artort.tv has been broadcasting from the scene of the art crime since 2001! Since then, the blog has skilfully avoided different stages of evolution, likes to go off the rails and yet remains in the picture. artort.tv is Stephan Haberzettl and that’s a good thing! The filmmaker always wants more and so his passion is also that of Moving stories: people and their stories.

 

 

Gamu Magwenzi,Personal Empowerment and Transformational Coaching, Certified Coach, NLP Practitioner, Student English/ American Studies and Business

Her passion, vision and dream is to work with women who are committed to transforming their lives, discover their true purpose and add value to those around them. Her focus is Personal Empowerment focusing mainly on women who: sometimes feel they lack control of their lives and they do not have the liberty to make their own choices and determine how they want to live their lives.

Peter Dietrich, www.valsche-foegel.de

Theologian, educator and communications manager. In real life, however, he is a ventriloquist.
After his studies in Switzerland, he first gained practical congregational experience in Hanau and Wetter and in the area of recreation and tourism of the Protestant Church of Kurhessen Waldeck. He also studied religious education and communication in Darmstadt and Frankfurt.

In recent years he has devoted himself more and more to the breeding of birds. For 20 years he has lent his heart and voice to a considerable number of birds.  As a ventriloquist, he is on the road with various children’s and adult programmes, presents children’s concerts and gives workshops. His ventriloquist friends fly with him (or he with them) from Kassel to the townships of Cape Town and Windhoek and from Berlin to Barcelona. He is always accompanied by excellent musicians who, either with accordion or guitar, sometimes even make the songs sing.

 


PROGRAM VIA ARTORT.TV:

27.05.: With Dr. Christian Grünwald und Prayer Soul

28.05.: With Prof. Dr. Melodena Stephens und Deésse Ntarugera

29.05: With Prof. Dr. Alf Rehn und Carolina Katun

31.05.: With Dr. Ivan Kirchgaesser  und Natyra Elezi Samuel Cho

01.06.: With Dr. Ludwig Möller und Carolina Katun

03.06.: With Raphael Chikuwa and Prayer Soul

04.06.: With Prof. Dr. Melodena Stephens und Natyra Elezi Samuel Cho

05.06.: THE DONUT DILEMMA with Dr. Ludwig Möller r und ItuSings

Moving Stories versammelt Porträts und Geschichten zu vielen Aspekten des Designs und wie es sich direkt auf unser tägliches Leben auswirkt. Im Rahmen der BERLIN DESIGN WEEK werden Künstler, Designer und Lehrer aus allen Bereichen den Fokus auf ihre eigene Beziehung zu Designthemen legen.

VIA ARTORT.TV:

HOSTING TEAM::

Dr. Ludwig Möller, www.movingschool.eu

Ludwig Möller bringt Menschen zusammen, die sich normalerweise nicht begegnen würden.

Wie schön und schwer diese Mischung sein kann. Das erfordert das Ungewöhnliche zu denken und zu tun. Und davor genau hinzuschauen und hinzuhören. Gelernt hat er das in seinem offenen und gastfreundlichen Elternhaus und im Studium von Sport und Rehabilitation, Theologie und Integrativer Therapie.

Seit 2013 entwickelt er mit seinem Team für Studierende innovative Projekte am Forschungs- und Lehrzentrum für unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln der Universität Kassel. Er lehrt Beratung, Coaching und Integrative Therapie. Seit 2012 entwickelt er mit einem internationalen Team in Moving School inspirierende Lehr- und Lernmethoden. Moving School e.V. entwickelt die Talente von Menschen, um Veränderungen für eine bessere Zukunft zu bewirken.

 

Stephan Haberzettl, www.artort.tv

artort.tv sendet seit 2001 vom Tatort der Kunst! Seitdem hat der Blog unterschiedliche Evolutionsstufen gekonnt gemieden, fällt gerne aus dem Rahmen und bleibt dennoch im Bilde. artort.tv ist Stephan Haberzettl und das ist gut so! Der Filmemacher will stets ans Mehr und so ist seine Leidenschaft auch die von Moving stories: Menschen und ihre Geschichten.

 

 

Gamu Magwenzi, Persönliches Empowerment und transformatorisches Coaching Zertifizierte Coach, NLP-Praktikerin , Studentin der Anglistik/Amerikanistik und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Ihre Leidenschaft, Vision und mein Traum ist es, mit Frauen zu arbeiten, die ihr Leben verändern wollen, ihre wahre Bestimmung entdecken und ihrem Umfeld einen Mehrwert bieten wollen. Ihr Fokus ist Personal Empowerment und richtet sich vor allem an Frauen, die: manchmal das Gefühl haben, dass ihnen die Kontrolle über ihr Leben fehlt und sie nicht die Freiheit haben, ihre eigenen Entscheidungen zu treffen und zu bestimmen, wie sie ihr Leben leben wollen.

 

 

Peter Dietrich, www.valsche-foegel.de

Theologe, Pädagoge und Kommunikationswirt. Im wirklichen Leben aber Bauchredner.
Nach seinem Studium in der Schweiz sammelte er zunächst praktische Gemeindeervahrungen in Hanau und Wetter und im Bereich Vreizeit- Erholung und Tourismus der Efangelischen Kirche fon Kurhessen Waldeck. Er studierte beruvsbegleitend Religionspädagogik und Kommunikation in Darmstadt und Vrankfurt.

In den letzten Jahren widmete er sich immer intensifer der Zucht fon Valschen Fögeln. Er leiht seit 20 Jahren einer stattlichen Anzahl fon Piepmätzen sein Herz und seine Stimme.  Als Bauchredner ist er mit ferschiedenen Kinder- und Erwachsenenprogrammen unterwegs,  moderiert Kinderkonzerte und gibt Workshops. Seine geviederten Vreunde vliegen mit ihm (oder er mit ihnen) mittlerweile fon Kassel bis in die Townships fon Kapstadt und Windhoek und fon Berlin bis nach Barcelona. Begleitet wird er immer wieder fon forzüglichen Musikern, die, entweder mit Akkordeon oder Gitarre, das Gevieder manchmal sogar zum Singen bringen.

 


PROGRAMM VIA ARTORT.TV:

27.05.: Mit Dr. Christian Grünwald und Prayer Soul

28.05.: Mit Prof. Dr. Melodena Stephens und Deésse Ntarugera

29.05: Mit Prof. Dr. Alf Rehn und Carolina Katun

31.05.: Mit Dr. Ivan Kirchgaesser  und Natyra Elezi Samuel Cho

01.06.: Mit Dr. Ludwig Möller und Carolina Katun

03.06.: Mit Raphael Chikuwa and Prayer Soul

04.06.: Mit Prof. Dr. Melodena Stephens und Natyra Elezi Samuel Cho

05.06.: THE DONUT DILEMMA Mit Dr. Ludwig Möller und ItuSings