The OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS mark the closing-highlight of the BNDNWK. The OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS are dedicated for all designers, agencies, institutions, labs or studios based in Berlin. The event will take place on 03 and /04 June from 6pm and gathers a professional audience and design interested people. The OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS could be a great opportunity, if the situation allows it, to finally meet and get together after these complicated months. However, we would also like to see the current situation as an opportunity and expand the OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS into a forward-looking hybrid offline-online format.

OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS LIVE
Studio Alex Berlin and BNDNWK tv will stream live broadcasts from participating studios. Short talks, interviews and presentations will be captured by individual camera teams on location and fed into the studio. Talks and interviews on the OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS will take place here in parallel.

HIGHLIGHTS: C U CLOSE—UP und SKILLS2B.

The OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS on behalf of the Senate Department for Economy, Energy and Public Enterprises Berlin are the closing highlight of the BNDNWK and were co-financed by the Senate Department for Economy, Energy and Public Enterprises Berlin and the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

Die OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS bilden das Closing-Highlight der BNDNWK. Die OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS richten sich an alle Designer, Agenturen, Institutionen, Labs oder Studios, die in Berlin ansässig sind. Die Veranstaltung findet am 03. und 04. Juni ab 18 Uhr statt und versammelt ein Fachpublikum und Designinteressierte. Die OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS sind hoffentlich – so es die Umstände erlauben – eine großartige Gelegenheit, sich nach diesen aufreibenden Monaten endlich wieder zu treffen und zusammenzukommen. Wir möchten die aktuelle Situation aber auch als Chance sehen und die OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS zu einem zukunftsweisenden, hybriden Offline-Online-Format ausbauen.

OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS LIVE
Studio Alex Berlin und  BNDNWK tv werden Live-Übertragungen aus teilnehmenden Studios streamen. Kurze Talks, Interviews und Präsentationen werden von  einzelne Kamerateams vor Ort eingefangen und ins Studio geschaltet. Hier finden parallel Talks und Interviews zu den OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS statt.

HIGHLIGHTS: C U CLOSE—UP und SKILLS2B.

Die OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS im Auftrag der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe Berlin bilden das Closing-Highlight der BNDNWK und  wurden kofinanziert von der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe Berlin und dem Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE).